Paalam Virtual Dance Sharings and Roundtable

Virtually via Zoom

Sunday, 12 November 2023 |  09:00 EST/15:00 GMT/19:30 IST | Virtually via Zoom Register at this link. This casual virtual roundtable features the work of three international dancers that reimagine […]